Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ferguson Family Practice

Family Medicine & Occupational Medicine located in San Marcos, TX

63 total reviews

Ferguson Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferguson Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul L.
Submitted 06/11/21
The doctor's and staff are excellent and they are taking very good good care of me. I am completely satisfied with the care given to me and my injury.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 05/15/21
Ashley has to have the kindest heart of any doctor I have ever seen. She is very thorough in taking care of my needs and anticipates my questions, answering with very complete responses. The offices were very welcoming and I loved the touches that made me feel safe, cared for and very welcomed. Thank you for making me feel I at home with a friend...a very caring, knowledgeable and professional friend.
Vivian K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very good provider love the office staff prompt on getting what I need !
Karen O.
Submitted 04/18/21
I always have a great experience with my appointments. Ashley and Rosalind are both great and make sure my needs are always met.
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/13/21
Staff and nurses very professional and helpful. Am very satisfied with their help.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love Ashley and her team!! They make me feel like I matter. I have been seeing Ashley for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience.
Glenn H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Immediate and accurate services delivered by professional health care experts.
Scarlett M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Rosalind listened patiently to me today as a new patient.
Luke S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a informative visit
Marc S.
Submitted 01/22/21
The staff there is very caring and patient. Glad we have them on our healthcare team!
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Ashley is great. Listens to what I’m saying and has great plans to help. I feel heard.
Anita W.
Submitted 11/25/20
All my needs were met by caring and efficient people.
Ethel S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Ashley is warm,friendly and thorough in her interview and examination. She listens to patient concerns.She takes time in her interaction with her patient to assess appropriate treatment/ referrals /medications/ changes in medication. Ashley is very knowledgeable about the medical field.Her overall assessments/ diagnosis and treatments for me have been excellent and on point. When I have a visit with Ashley, she shows compassion and I feel that I am with a skilled friend,
Cassandra R.
Submitted 09/25/20
These folks are the greatest! From my first visit with them they put my mind at ease and they are very professional. I could not praise them enough. Thanks y'all for helping me!
Elise L.
Submitted 09/25/20
I’ve been a patient for two years and have always been treated amazingly well by everyone in the office. Great staff, efficient, prompt and kind.
Vivian K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Ashley and her crew are awesome I appreciate her very kind and nice and takes time to listen than you guys y’all are awesome
Danielle C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Always so helpful !
Jimmie N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Ashley is always attentive to my needs. She responds quickly and truly listens. She cares about her patients.
Tracy D.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always very attentive, listens and gives solid feedback. Doesn’t over practice! Love Doctor Ashley!
Michaela S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been going to this doctor for almost two years and truly enjoy it! PA Holliday AND Dr. Ferguson have always been such compassionate, understanding and creative thinking doctors I have had. I feel very comfortable asking personal, honest questions of any category. The entire staff has been very helpful. Highly recommend :)