Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ferguson Family Practice

Family Medicine & Occupational Medicine located in San Marcos, TX

25 total reviews

Ferguson Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferguson Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Their service good and fast
Debra G.
Submitted 10/13/19
I was very satisfied with Mrs Ferguson’s staff but most of all with Mrs Ferguson, she’s a great understanding, caring, loving person. Thank u for the great experience.I feel like I can’t thank you enough
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/09/19
My experience was over the top.
Andrea F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Ashley. Furgerson. Is. Very. Special. It. Is. A. Great. Healing. Place with. A. Lovely. Staff. As. Well
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/06/19
She is best my doctor in my life. I want to continue stay with my doctor
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Ferguson family practice is always helpful, profile and friendly. I really feel they have my families and my interests at the top in priority.
Ken M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great Experience!!!
Kyland E.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly.
Elise S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Wonderful and kind staff.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Ashley is so caring and sweet. I always am at ease with her and her staff. They are professional but personable and caring. I trust Ashley 100%!!
Caridad R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent!!!!
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/21/19
So sweet and kind! Will definitely come back to see the team here.
Cassandra R.
Submitted 09/19/19
The location is great for me. The staff are super nice! They are super clean and it more than meets my expectations for continuing my care since I recently moved here. I recommend them very highly.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ashley and her staff are AWESOME!!!! They care and are willing to go the extra mile every day!!!
Miletus G.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Ashley. She & her staff have been talking very good care of me for almost 4 years
Alan I.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great. Fast friendly and answered all questions.
Gaile B.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Staff is fantastic. I have been a patient of theirs from the beginning. My appointments are like visiting family.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always it's a pleasure to see Ashley Ferguson and her staff always so pleasant.Recomend her who wants one on one with a good physician.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 09/07/19
My experience was very well satisfying! Dr was organize and explain what she was goin to do step by step, which made me feel comfortable about goin under procedure to removing my cyst. I love goin to Furgison and I’ll keep goin there!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/06/19
She is great lady