Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ferguson Family Practice

Family Medicine & Occupational Medicine located in San Marcos, TX

55 total reviews

Ferguson Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferguson Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a informative visit
Marc S.
Submitted 01/22/21
The staff there is very caring and patient. Glad we have them on our healthcare team!
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Ashley is great. Listens to what I’m saying and has great plans to help. I feel heard.
Anita W.
Submitted 11/25/20
All my needs were met by caring and efficient people.
Ethel S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Ashley is warm,friendly and thorough in her interview and examination. She listens to patient concerns.She takes time in her interaction with her patient to assess appropriate treatment/ referrals /medications/ changes in medication. Ashley is very knowledgeable about the medical field.Her overall assessments/ diagnosis and treatments for me have been excellent and on point. When I have a visit with Ashley, she shows compassion and I feel that I am with a skilled friend,
Cassandra R.
Submitted 09/25/20
These folks are the greatest! From my first visit with them they put my mind at ease and they are very professional. I could not praise them enough. Thanks y'all for helping me!
Elise L.
Submitted 09/25/20
I’ve been a patient for two years and have always been treated amazingly well by everyone in the office. Great staff, efficient, prompt and kind.
Vivian K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Ashley and her crew are awesome I appreciate her very kind and nice and takes time to listen than you guys y’all are awesome
Danielle C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Always so helpful !
Jimmie N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Ashley is always attentive to my needs. She responds quickly and truly listens. She cares about her patients.
Tracy D.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always very attentive, listens and gives solid feedback. Doesn’t over practice! Love Doctor Ashley!
Michaela S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been going to this doctor for almost two years and truly enjoy it! PA Holliday AND Dr. Ferguson have always been such compassionate, understanding and creative thinking doctors I have had. I feel very comfortable asking personal, honest questions of any category. The entire staff has been very helpful. Highly recommend :)
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Absolutely love Dr. Ashley Ferguson. She’s outstanding and truly cares about her patients. She truly is one the best doctors I’ve had. I’m thankful to have a doctor like her to care for me.
Glenn H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Ferguson Family practice is located at 1228 South Highway 123 in San Marcos. 5 STARS ☆☆☆☆☆
Rae S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Was seen right away,both the nurse and PA were nice and professional.
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Ashley Ferguson is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone.
Dan C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Both Ashley Ferguson &Rosalinda Holiday, are very observant and concern about my injury. They both understand my concerns and trying to help me with my injury. Thank you both.
Bryanna B.
Submitted 12/03/19
They are all always very nice. I’m always seen on time and out within 10 minutes. Ashley is always very thorough and makes sure I understand everything or have any questions. They make the dr a quick and painless process.
George H.
Submitted 12/02/19
fast and very helpful and friendly i would recommend her to everyone
Donna M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great. They are very patient and thoughtful about their patients.