Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ferguson Family Practice

Family Medicine & Occupational Medicine located in San Marcos, TX

45 total reviews

Ferguson Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferguson Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy D.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always very attentive, listens and gives solid feedback. Doesn’t over practice! Love Doctor Ashley!
Michaela S.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been going to this doctor for almost two years and truly enjoy it! PA Holliday AND Dr. Ferguson have always been such compassionate, understanding and creative thinking doctors I have had. I feel very comfortable asking personal, honest questions of any category. The entire staff has been very helpful. Highly recommend :)
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Absolutely love Dr. Ashley Ferguson. She’s outstanding and truly cares about her patients. She truly is one the best doctors I’ve had. I’m thankful to have a doctor like her to care for me.
Glenn H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Ferguson Family practice is located at 1228 South Highway 123 in San Marcos. 5 STARS ☆☆☆☆☆
Rae S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Was seen right away,both the nurse and PA were nice and professional.
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Ashley Ferguson is wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone.
Dan C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Both Ashley Ferguson &Rosalinda Holiday, are very observant and concern about my injury. They both understand my concerns and trying to help me with my injury. Thank you both.
Bryanna B.
Submitted 12/03/19
They are all always very nice. I’m always seen on time and out within 10 minutes. Ashley is always very thorough and makes sure I understand everything or have any questions. They make the dr a quick and painless process.
George H.
Submitted 12/02/19
fast and very helpful and friendly i would recommend her to everyone
Donna M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great. They are very patient and thoughtful about their patients.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 11/22/19
The office staff and medical staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Clean and comfortable environment as well.
Trupti S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Ashley Ferguson was very personable, professional , and addressed all my healthcare needs. She was very attentive and compassionate. Her staff was equally commendable. The two phlebotomists that handled my blood draws were great and very understanding. I thank you for such great care that I received today . I highly recommend this family practice office to anyone seeking primary care
Bliss B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful place. Called back on time. Took her time to talk to us. Highly recommend!!!
Vee Z.
Submitted 11/10/19
Rosalind Holliday is great! She listens and is always on top of things when it comes to healthcare!
Hortencia M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very satisfied with the visit and the results to.
Melinda N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Stress free. Wonderful staff...I would recommend you guys.
Francisco M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Ashley is a very professional yet compassionate doctor. She makes going to the dr a JOY!!!!
Esther G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always listen what the patient have to say ,trying to make you feel you really important
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Answered all my questions, showed concern about condition. Felt that I was getting good care.
Judy B.
Submitted 10/22/19
They are so caring and get in fast out fast. Very professional and genuinely kind