Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ferguson Family Practice

Family Medicine & Occupational Medicine located in San Marcos, TX

55 total reviews

Ferguson Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferguson Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline G.
Submitted 11/22/19
The office staff and medical staff are always very pleasant and helpful. Clean and comfortable environment as well.
Trupti S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Ashley Ferguson was very personable, professional , and addressed all my healthcare needs. She was very attentive and compassionate. Her staff was equally commendable. The two phlebotomists that handled my blood draws were great and very understanding. I thank you for such great care that I received today . I highly recommend this family practice office to anyone seeking primary care
Bliss B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful place. Called back on time. Took her time to talk to us. Highly recommend!!!
Vee Z.
Submitted 11/10/19
Rosalind Holliday is great! She listens and is always on top of things when it comes to healthcare!
Hortencia M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was very satisfied with the visit and the results to.
Melinda N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Stress free. Wonderful staff...I would recommend you guys.
Francisco M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Ashley is a very professional yet compassionate doctor. She makes going to the dr a JOY!!!!
Esther G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always listen what the patient have to say ,trying to make you feel you really important
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Answered all my questions, showed concern about condition. Felt that I was getting good care.
Judy B.
Submitted 10/22/19
They are so caring and get in fast out fast. Very professional and genuinely kind
Michael G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Their service good and fast
Debra G.
Submitted 10/13/19
I was very satisfied with Mrs Ferguson’s staff but most of all with Mrs Ferguson, she’s a great understanding, caring, loving person. Thank u for the great experience.I feel like I can’t thank you enough
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/09/19
My experience was over the top.
Andrea F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Ashley. Furgerson. Is. Very. Special. It. Is. A. Great. Healing. Place with. A. Lovely. Staff. As. Well
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/06/19
She is best my doctor in my life. I want to continue stay with my doctor
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Ferguson family practice is always helpful, profile and friendly. I really feel they have my families and my interests at the top in priority.
Ken M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great Experience!!!
Kyland E.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly.
Elise S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Wonderful and kind staff.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Ashley is so caring and sweet. I always am at ease with her and her staff. They are professional but personable and caring. I trust Ashley 100%!!