Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ferguson Family Practice

Family Medicine & Occupational Medicine located in San Marcos, TX

55 total reviews

Ferguson Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ferguson Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caridad R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent!!!!
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/21/19
So sweet and kind! Will definitely come back to see the team here.
Cassandra R.
Submitted 09/19/19
The location is great for me. The staff are super nice! They are super clean and it more than meets my expectations for continuing my care since I recently moved here. I recommend them very highly.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Ashley and her staff are AWESOME!!!! They care and are willing to go the extra mile every day!!!
Miletus G.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love Ashley. She & her staff have been talking very good care of me for almost 4 years
Alan I.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great. Fast friendly and answered all questions.
Gaile B.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Staff is fantastic. I have been a patient of theirs from the beginning. My appointments are like visiting family.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always it's a pleasure to see Ashley Ferguson and her staff always so pleasant.Recomend her who wants one on one with a good physician.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 09/07/19
My experience was very well satisfying! Dr was organize and explain what she was goin to do step by step, which made me feel comfortable about goin under procedure to removing my cyst. I love goin to Furgison and I’ll keep goin there!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/06/19
She is great lady
Kristen P.
Submitted 09/05/19
They really care and give you plenty of time with the doctor.
Jordan P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very polite and professional staff. We’re very accommodating to my request and always friendly. So much so I set up my care as this practice.
Stacy S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great staff!Both Holliday and Ferguson are awesome!!
Rosalinda D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Ashley is so understanding and caring. She has a great team working with her!
Carmen B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always professional. They LISTEN to you, make you feel comfortable and explain step by step what they’re doing.